Truskavets invite!
HOME ::
the Resort Truskavets
the Resort Truskavets
Sanatoria of Truskavets
Diamond
the Birch
Spring
Dnepr-Beskids
Geneva
the Chestnut
the Crystal
Lybid
Mariot Medikal the Center
Perlyna Prikarpattja
the Ruby
Amber

JOINT-STOCK COMPANY ` TRUSKAVETSKURORT `
the Information
about Truskavets
waters and salts
indications for treatment
resort clinics
sanatorium treatment

routes on a car
customs rules of Ukraine
Another












  • the Card
    ru by ua es fr de en

    sanatorium treatment in Truskavets


    Walks and excursions

    In a difficult complex of resort medical factors extremely important role plays The estetiko-emotional form of influence of the surrounding nature on a sick organism. The beautiful landscape, stately panorama of mountains, silence of parks and groves - all is integral Part of treatment for many patients, tired, retired, with a neurasthenia and psihasteniej. These diseases of nervous system quite often accompany the basic disease, precede Or promote it.

    That is why walks and excursions are an obligatory element in a general regime Sanatorium treatment.

    Choosing a route, sick should consult to the attending physician, for a question About advantage of walk or excursion it is especially individual and depends not only on activity (Current phases) the basic disease, but also from a condition cardiovascular and Nervous system.


    the Basic routes of walks

    On mineral sources
    The beginning of a route from the resort centre, further on park along a resort beam, by bjuveta mineral waters, a source № 1 ("Juzja") and then in a direction To wood. The route passes on walking gallery, by pavi-lonov sources of "Naftusja", Mineral waters № 6 and 7. The resort park of Truskavets is a monument landscape gardening Arts. Trees as our woods (an oak, a beech, an ash-tree, a linden, a fir, a poplar) there grow, As well as exotic: vejmutovaja the pine brought from Italy, katalpy, a box, Silvery maple, acetic tree, etc.; it is a lot of colours. Here the summer is located Pavilion of the former sources № 1 and № 2.

    To century oaks
    Some century oaks (age about 400 years) have remained on east suburb Truskavets - a line Truskavets - Drogobych. This route one of the best for walks And rest. From a hill on the way to wood to a look the kind on all resort, gardens, parks opens And becoming blue on horizon karpatskie tops. The nearest mountains - Bobovitse (878), TSuhiv (942). In the summer in wood it is a lot of mushrooms and berries.

    On lake Pomerki
    The road passes through the mixed wood. The natural boundary Pomerki is in 2 km to the south from Truskavets, in a valley formed by spurs of Carpathians. Here, on a place of former mines, The small deep lake in which it is possible to bathe was formed. From lake opens Beautiful panorama sbegajushchih to lake of the hills covered with wood.

    Having a rest come on lake on Sunday usually on all the day, here bathe, Sunbathe, play volleyball, collect in wood of a berry and flowers. On Pomerkah is, Except a source of "Naftusja" № 2, sources № 4 and 10.

    In Borislav
    The city is located in 5 km to the west of Truskavets. Borislav - the oldest in Ukraine the centre Petroleum industry and ozokerite extraction. Before a city the big lake, where Often go to bathe having a rest.

    In Drogobych
    Drogobych - beautiful, it is arranged well, with numerous historical and architectural Monuments, the second-large city in the Lvov area.

    Home I.Franko
    Ivan's village Ex (former Naguevichi) is in 20 km from Truskavets. Here was born The great writer. In village I.Franko's memorial museum is opened.

    To Lvov
    Lvov - the regional centre, an ancient Ukrainian city (it is based in XIII century by Danilom Galitsky). It is famous for many monuments of history, architecture, art: the Area The market, Arsenal, town hall, the High castle, the well-known Strijsky park. An organnyj hall, Art gallery. A palace of arts and much, many other things. Excursion proceeds All the day, and, nevertheless, it is not possible to examine all interesting in this city.

    On a resort Morshin
    Morshin - one of remarkable resorts of Ukraine, located in 50 km from Truskavets In foothills of Carpathians, in the picturesque valley surrounded with hills, covered with wood. For the medical purposes mineral waters of 4 sources are used. It is very picturesque Also the park of a resort passing in wood is beautiful.

    To Carpathians
    Excursions in Carpathians Mountains the most fascinating and impressing. Excursions will be organised, Calculated both at some o'clock, and for some days.

    In Zakarpate
    Zakarpate - one of the most beautiful corners of our country whom deservedly name "The second Switzerland". Here walking routes are specified only a few And excursions, but near bjuvetov mineral waters travel agencies will offer you Any excursions to your choice.

    Only do not forget to co-ordinate the chosen route with your attending physician.


    publication Date: 2003-05-07 (5518 It is read)

    [ Back ]

Санатории Трускавца приглашают!
Курорт Трускавец
Курорт Трускавец
Санатории Трускавца
· Алмаз
· Березка
· Весна
· Днепр-Бескид
· Женева
· Каштан
· Кристалл
· Лыбидь
· Мариот Медикал Центр
· Перлына Прикарпаття
· Рубин
· Янтарь

· ЗАО `ТРУСКАВЕЦКУРОРТ`
Информация
· о Трускавце
· воды и соли
· показания для лечения
· курортные лечебницы
· санаторное лечение

маршруты следования на авто
таможенные правила Украины
Санаторії Трускавця

Головна

Дыямент
Берізка
Вясна
Дніпро-Бескид
Жэнева
Каштан
Кристал
Лебідь
Мариот Медикал Цэнтр
Перлина Прикарпаття
Рубін
Янтар

ЗАТ `ТРУСКАВЕЦКУРОРТ`
Інформація
пра Трускавець
водзі й солі
показання для лікування
курортні лікарні
санаторне лікування

маршрути проходження на аўта
митні правілы України
Курорт Трускавец
Санаторыі Трускавца
· Дыямент
· Бярозка
· Вясна
· Днепр-Бескид
· Жэнева
· Каштан
· Крышталь
· Лыбидь
· Мариот Медикал Цэнтр
· Перлына Прикарпаття
· Лал
· Бурштын

· ЗАТ `ТРУСКАВЕЦКУРОРТ`
Інфармацыя
· аб Трускавце
· воды і солі
· паказанні для лячэння
· курортныя лякарні
· санаторнае лячэнне

маршруты прытрымлівання на аўта
мытныя правілы Ўкраіны
Другое








  • карта
    ru by ua es fr de en

    санаторное лечение в Трускавце


    Прогулки и экскурсии



    В сложном комплексе курортных лечебных факторов чрезвычайно важную роль играет эстетико-эмоциональная форма воздействия окружающей природы на больной организм. Красивый пейзаж, величавая панорама гор, тишина парков и рощ - все это неотъемлемая часть лечения для многих больных, усталых, переутомленных, с неврастенией и психастенией. Эти заболевания нервной системы нередко сопутствуют основному заболеванию, предшествуют или способствуют ему.

    Вот почему прогулки и экскурсии являются обязательным элементом в общем режиме санаторно-курортного лечения.

    Выбирая маршрут, больной должен посоветоваться с лечащим врачом, ибо вопрос о пользе прогулки или экскурсии сугубо индивидуален и зависит не только от активности (фазы течения) основного заболевания, но и от состояния сердечно-сосудистой и нервной системы.


    Основные маршруты прогулок

    По минеральным источникам
    Начало маршрута от центра курорта, далее по парку вдоль курортной балки, мимо бювета минеральных вод, источника № 1 ("Юзя") и затем по направлению к лесу. Маршрут проходит по прогулочной галерее, мимо пави-льонов источников "Нафтуся", минеральных вод № 6 и 7. Курортный парк Трускавца - это памятник садово-паркового искусства. Там растут деревья как наших лесов (дуб, бук, ясень, липа, пихта, тополь), как и экзотические: веймутовая сосна, привезенная из Италии, катальпы, самшита, серебристый клен, уксусное дерево и др.; много цветов. Здесь же расположен летний павильон бывших источников № 1 и № 2.

    К вековым дубам
    Несколько вековых дубов (возраст около 400 лет) сохранилось на восточной окраине Трускавца - трассе Трускавец- Дрогобыч. Этот маршрут один из лучших для прогулок и отдыха. С холма по пути к лесу взору открывается вид на весь курорт, сады, парки и синеющие на горизонте карпатские вершины. Ближайшие горы - Бобовице (878 м), Цухив (942 м). Летом в лесу много грибов и ягод.

    На озеро Померки
    Дорога проходит через смешанный лес. Урочище Померки находится в 2 км к югу от Трускавца, в долине, образованной отрогами Карпат. Здесь же, на месте бывших шахт, образовалось небольшое глубокое озеро, в котором можно купаться. С озера открывается красивая панорама сбегающих к озеру холмов, покрытых лесом.

    Отдыхающие приходят на озеро в воскресенье обычно на целый день, здесь купаются, загорают, играют в волейбол, собирают в лесу ягоды и цветы. На Померках находится, кроме источника "Нафтуся" № 2, источники № 4 и 10.

    В Борислав
    Город расположен в 5 км западнее Трускавца. Борислав - старейший на Украине центр нефтяной промышленности и добычи озокерита. Перед городом большое озеро, куда часто ходят купаться отдыхающие.

    В Дрогобыч
    Дрогобыч - красивый, благоустроен, с многочисленными историческими и архитектурными памятниками, второй по величине город в Львовской области.

    На родину И. Франко
    Село Ивана Франко (бывшие Нагуевичи) находится в 20 км от Трускавца. Здесь родился великий писатель. В селе открыт мемориальный музей И. Франко.

    Во Львов
    Львов - областной центр, древний украинский город (основан в XIII веке Данилом Галицким). Он славится многими памятниками истории, архитектуры, искусства: Площадь Рынок, Арсенал, ратуша, Высокий Замок, знаменитый Стрийский парк. Органный зал, картинная галерея. Дворец искусств и многое, многое другое. Экскурсия продолжается целый день, и, тем не менее, не удается осмотреть все интересное в этом городе.

    На курорт Моршин
    Моршин - один из замечательных курортов Украины, расположенный в 50 км от Трускавца в предгорьях Карпат, в живописной долине, окруженной холмами, покрытыми лесом. Для лечебных целей используются минеральные воды 4 источников. Очень живописен и красив парк курорта, переходящий в лес.

    В Карпаты
    Экскурсии в Карпатские горы самые увлекательные и впечатляющие. Организуются экскурсии, рассчитанные как на несколько часов, так и на несколько дней.

    В Закарпатье
    Закарпатье - один из красивейших уголков нашей страны, который заслуженно называют "второй Швейцарией". Здесь указаны только несколько прогулочных маршрутов и экскурсий, но возле бюветов минеральных вод туристические агентства вам предложат любые экскурсии на ваш выбор.

    Только не забудьте согласовать выбранный маршрут с Вашим лечащим врачом.


    Дата публикации: 2003-05-07 (5518 Прочтено)

    [ Назад ]